Executive Board


Honorary Chair:

Joan S. Howland – University of Minnesota


Wei Luo – Washington University

James E. Duggan – Tulane University


Kara Phillips – Seattle University


Billie Jo Kaufman – American University


Filippa Anzalone – Boston College

Ning Han – Concordia University

Evelyn Ma – Yale University

Victoria Szymczak – University of Hawaii

Alex X. Zhang – Stanford University

Immediate Past Members:

Eugene Hsue – Second Circuit Law Library

Robert Hu – St. Mary’s University

Joan Liu – New York University

David S. Mao


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s